Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Udo Schmitz
vorstand_eins@capitals.de

2. Vorsitzende

Ute Heid
vorstand_zwei@capitals.de

2. Vorsitzender

Alexander Racek
vorstand_drei@capitals.de

Geschäftsführung

Katharina Bentler
gf@capitals.de

Spielplanverlegung

Jasmin Zilliger
spielbetrieb@capitals.de

Schatzmeister

Ullrich Burkart
schatzmeister@capitals.de

Sportdirektor

Florian Nehring
sportdirektor@capitals.de

Jugendwart

Michael Schwind
jugendwart@capitals.de

Technischer Leiter

Riccardo Migliore
technik@capitals.de

Softball

Laura Marshall
softball@capitals.de

Sponsoring

Cornelia Schmitz-Stercken / Christine Schirra
sponsoring@capitals.de

Umpire

Reinhard Schoch
umpire@capitals.de

Presse

Angela Beckmann
presse@capitals.de

Scorer

Oliver Kuhn
scorer@capitals.de

Merchandise

Martina Weller
merchandise@capitals.de

Website

Yvonne Marjan
webmaster@capitals.de

Social Media

Max Paulus / Yvonne Marjan
socialmedia@capitals.de

Leave a Reply

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Scroll to Top