Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Udo Schmitz
vorstand_eins@capitals.de

2. Vorsitzende

Ute Heid
vorstand_zwei@capitals.de

2. Vorsitzender

N.N.

 

Geschäftsführer

Patrick Faßbender
Tel.: 02208/9218217
Mobil: 0163/3420904
gf@capitals.de

Spielplanverlegung

spielbetrieb@capitals.de

Schatzmeister

Ullrich Burkart
schatzmeister@capitals.de

 

Jugendwart

Frank Rosendahl
Handy: 0172/2836744
jugendwart@capitals.de

Sportdirektor

Florian Nehring
sportdirektor@capitals.de

Technischer Leiter

Lennart Weller
technik@capitals.de

 

Softball

Laura Weller
softball@capitals.de

Umpire

Nina Kröger
umpire@capitals.de

Presse

Angela Beckmann
presse@capitals.de

Scorer

Oliver Kuhn
scorer@capitals.de

Webmaster

N.N.
webm@capitals.de

Social Media

Jan Jacob
socialmedia@capitals.de